РУССКИЙ ENGLISH
Authorization
Login:
Password:
Register
Forgot your password?
Subscribe

Our teachers

Our center has a close-knit team of teachers. Highly qualified teachers work together with young and talented beginners.

Our highly qualified teachers, apart from having a humanitarian higher education, are also holders of international certificates in language teaching.
The certificates of IHCTL, CELTA (developed by Cambridge University (UCLES)) and SIT TESOL confirm their right to teach English in any country of the world. The young and promising beginner teachers do a compulsory preliminary training course of Pre-CELTA and Discover TEFL.

Apart from having a humanitarian higher education, a number of our teachers have also completed a second education in another field, like economics or engineering, which provides them with highly valuable skills for holding specialized classes for companies working in various business and professional fields.

Having diverse interests concerning politics, business, world literature and culture makes them not only language teaching professionals, but also interesting communication partners. In close co-operation with the best Ukrainian and international language schools our teachers improve their qualifications.

All year round they visit international conferences and work in various international language schools in order to exchange experience. The center also holds weekly ELT workshops, where the teachers exchange their knowledge on new methods of language teaching, literature and course books, video, audio and computer-based systems of language learning.

The process is constantly supervised by the Director of Studies (DOS). The Director of Studies observes the lessons, assessing the performance of the teachers, holds workshops in methods of teaching and coordinates the work of all the teachers.



Nataly Yerasova,
The director and one of the most experienced teachers of our centre.

Due to sharing her energy and commitment with the teachers and students of our centre, due to her resourcefulness and capacity to discover talents, Nataly has created an experienced team of teachers each of whom contributes their share into the development of the language school. She is not only an internationally certified teacher, but also a great trainer for young teachers, able to convey the very core of the method and teaching as such.
She got her first higher education in the Polytechnic University of Odessa. But later she realized that she wanted to work with people, not with machines, and decided to become a teacher of English. In 2002, she graduated from Odessa Mechnikov University, the department of Romance and German Philology with a degree in the English Language and Literature. As a student, in 1999, she received an internationally recognized certificate in teaching, completing the IH Certificate Course in the Teaching of English as a Foreign Language to Adults.

The main sphere of Natay’s professional interest is teaching business English, as well as preparation course for TOEFL, FCE, IELTS and similar tests. However, due to her abundant experience and specific education, she is able to meet the individual traits and needs of every student.




Marina Atanova,
Senior English teacher.

Marina is a true professional, who possesses a great experience of language teaching. She graduated from the Institute of Business Management in Cherkassy, the department of Romance and German Philology, with the degree in translation. In September 2008 she joined the language Centre “Lingva” as a teacher of English, completed the Discover TEFL teacher training course, and in winter 2010 she successfully completed the SIT TESOL teacher training course and was awarded an internationally recognized certificate in teaching English through communicative approach. In October 2010 she successfully completed a training course in preparation for the IELTS international test and received an internationally recognized certificate.
Marina is a strong-willed and inquisitive kind of person. Communicating with her, you can feel her energy, kindness and zest for life. She likes meeting new people, and she sets a high value on the individuality of every person. Marina thinks that every person with dignity needs to speak at least one foreign language, and she is happy to help everyone achieve this goal.




Elena Skachko,
German teacher.

Elena is a kind-hearted person, pleasant to communicate with, and a really strong professional in the German language. She has been teaching German since 1999. Elena has been working in the language centre Lingva since September 2006. Here she completed the Discover TEFL initial teacher training course to use the worldwide known communicative approach in her teaching.InMay 2011 she successfully completed the full-range SIT TESOL international certificate training course.

Her lessons are exciting and instructive, and the atmosphere she creates at them is relaxed and high-spirited. Elena possesses a refined sense of humour, which she uses for explaining new material. At her lessons, you will master the grammar while talking and communicating. Her games, rhymes and songs please both children and adults. Her great teaching experience, as well as the experience of working abroad, helps her teach her favorite language.


Tatiana Bevza,
English teacher

Tatyana is a young, promising teacher. She has graduated from the Odessa Pedagogical University in 2012, as a philologist of the English and German languages. Tatyana works at the language center Lingva since October, 2012. Here in the center she has successfully completed teacher training course in teaching English as a foreign language (Discover TEFL). Tatyana thinks that the knowledge of a foreign language is necessary for a further development of everybody as a personality.


Robert Skailes,
English teacher

My degree is in chemistry, and I worked as a teacher of chemistry/maths in UK for several years., but my interests have always been much wider than this. Since 1991 I have worked as a teacher/lecturer in schools/universities in Germany, France, Jamaica and Greece - and I am now enjoying the 'fresh air' of some English teaching in Ukraine, and the cosmopolitan life of Odessa with occasional travel too. My interests change and develop all the time, but have always included a wide range of music, and current affairs. Lately I have been reading a lot about the history of Europe, especially of Eastern Europe, which was a 'closed book' for us 'westerners' until recently. I am retired, and am settled in Odessa for the foreseeable future, married to Olga.







We are constantly looking for young teaching professionals.They are selected on a competitive basis, and having completed their teaching training practice teaching, they have all the skills needed for teaching by communicative method and, of course, excellent knowledge of the foreign language.

Studying in our centre, you can be assured that you are really studying through the communicative method, effective and worldwide popular.

РУССКИЙ ENGLISH
Авторизация
Логин:
Пароль:
Регистрация
Забыли свой пароль?
Подписка на рассылку

Наш коллектив

Наши преподаватели, кроме государственных дипломов о высшем образовании, являются обладателями сертификатов международного уровня, таких как IHCTL , CELTA (разработаны Кембриджским университетом (UCLES)) и SIT TESOL, а для начинающих Pre-CELTA и Discover TEFL, которые позволяют им преподавать английский язык в любой стране мира.

Многие из них, кроме гуманитарного образования имеют второе высшее образование – техническое, экономическое. Это даёт им большое преимущество при проведении специализированных курсов для компаний различной сферы деятельности.

Разносторонние интересы в области политики, бизнеса, мировой литературы и культуры позволяют им быть не только преподавателями-специалистами, но и интересными собеседниками.

Тесно работая с лучшими международными и украинскими языковыми школами, наши преподаватели повышают свою квалификацию. В течение всего года они посещают международные конференции, ездят по обмену опытом работать в различных международных языковых школах. Каждую неделю в центре проходят семинары, на которых преподаватели обмениваются знаниями в области использования новых методов обучения, литературы и учебников, видео, аудио и компьютерных обучающих курсов.

За всем процессом постоянно следит директор по обучению (DOS – Director of Studies). Он посещает занятия учителей со студентами, наблюдая за их работой, проводит семинары по методике обучения и координирует работу всех преподавателей.



Наталья Ерасова,
директор центра и одна из самых опытных преподавателей нашего центра.

Своей энергией, целеустремленностью она заряжает и преподавателей и студентов центра. Благодаря находчивости и умению отыскивать таланты, Наталья Сергеевна собрала опытную превосходную команду преподавателей, каждый из которых, вносит свой вклад в развитие языкового центра. Она не только преподаватель с международными сертификатами, но и замечательный тренер для начинающих педагогов, умеющий донести суть методики и преподавания в целом.
Первое высшее образование получила в Одесском национальном политехническом университете, но поняла, что хочет работать с людьми, а не с машинами, поэтому решила для себя быть преподавателем английского языка и как результат получила в 2002 году диплом Одесского национального университета им. Мечникова по специальности английский язык и литература.
Еще студенткой прошла курс по коммуникативной методике преподавания английского языка и в августе 1999 года получила сертификат международного образца IH Certificate Course in the Teaching of English as a Foreign Language to Adults.
Основная сфера профессионального интереса Натальи — это преподавание курсов бизнес английского языка, подготовка к экзаменам TOEFL, FCE, IELTS, однако в силу своего богатого опыта работы и специфики подготовки она имеет возможность адаптировать методику и программу под индивидуальные особенности каждого студента.



Марина Атанова,
старший преподаватель английского языка.

Это опытный, настоящий профессионал своего дела, преподаватель иностранного языка, имеющий за плечами большой опыт педагогической практики. Окончила Черкасский институт управления бизнесом, факультет романо-германской филологии, приобрела специальность переводчика. В сентябре 2008 года вступила в ряды преподавателей нашего центра, прошла тренинг Discover TEFL, а зимой 2010 года прошла успешно международный тренинг для получения сертификата SIT TESOL, который дает право преподавать по коммуникативной методике. В октябре 2010 года успешно прошла тренинг по подготовке к международному экзамену IELTS и получила сертификат международного образца.
Марина - волевой и любознательный человек. В общении с ней чувствуется ее энергичность, доброта и жизнерадостность. Любит встречаться с новыми людьми, ценит индивидуальность каждого человека. Считает, что говорить хотя бы на одном иностранном языке должен каждый ценящий свое достоинство человек, поэтому с удовольствием помогает в этом всем желающим.




Елена Скачко,
преподаватель немецкого языка.

Елена - добрый и приятный в общении человек, а также хороший специалист в отрасли немецкого языка. С 1999 года занимается преподаванием немецкого языка. В Языковом центре Лингва работает с сентября 2006 года, где прошла тренинг Discover TEFL для преподавания иностранного языка по известной во всем мире коммуникативной методике. В мае 2011 года получила сертификат преподавателя международного образца SIT TESOL.

 Ее занятные и обучающие уроки проходят в развлекательной и непринужденной атмосфере. С тонким чувством юмора, Елена объяснит новый материал, в диалогах и общении Вы усвоите грамматику, а её весёлые игры, песенки и стихи очень понравятся как детям, так и взрослым. Большой педагогический опыт и работа за рубежом помогают ей в преподавании любимого языка


 

Татьяна Бевза,
преподаватель английского языка.

Татьяна - молодой, перспективный преподаватель. В 2012г окончила Одесский педагогический университет им. К. Д. Ушинского, по специальности филолог английского и немецкого языков. В языковом центре Лингва работает с октября 2012г. Здесь же, в центре, прошла тренинг по коммуникативной методике преподавания английского языка Discover TEFL. Считает, что знание иностранного языка необходимо для дальнейшего развития человека как личности.


Роберт Скейлес,
преподаватель- носитель английского языка.

Химик по образованию, работал преподавателем химии и математики в Великобритании несколько лет, но его интересы не ограничивались только этими науками. С 1991 года работал учителем в школах и лектором в университетах Германии, Франции, Ямайке и Греции. Сейчас наслаждается «свежим воздухом» преподавания английского языка в Украине, и многонациональной жизнью Одессы.  Увлечения Роберта меняются и развиваются все время, но всегда включают в себя музыку путешествия и приключения. В последнее время много читает об истории Европы, особенно восточной, что всегда было закрытой темой для западноевропейцев. Собирается жить в Одессе долго время, так как женат на одесситке Ольге.



  

Лилия Гловацкая,
преподаватель английского языка.

Лилия - молодой перспективный преподаватель.
Преподавание английского языка было мечтой ее детства.
В Языковом центре Лингва работает с февраля 2010года. В центре прошла тренинг по коммуникативной методике преподавания английского языка Discover TEFL.
Лилия обожает детей и любит проводить время на природе, а так же посещать музеи и другие культурные мероприятия. И летом 2010 работала в летнем лагере центра, где имела возможность продемонстрировать свой потенциал. В мае 2011 года получила сертификат преподавателя международного образца SIT TESOL.
Зарекомендовала себя хорошим преподавателем. К процессу обучения подходит творчески.
Умеет заинтересовать детей и взрослых. Занимает активную жизненную позицию и стремится к развитию в педагогической деятельности.


У нас постоянно проходит набор молодых специалистов. Они, после прохождения конкурсного отбора, педагогического тренинга и стажировки, обладают всеми необходимыми навыками преподавания по коммуникативной методике и превосходным знанием иностранного языка.

Обучаясь в нашем центре, Вы можете быть уверены, что действительно учитесь по

 коммуникативной методике, такой эффективной и популярной во всём мире.